Header image  
Karmalu Productions  

Scottish Suite by Laura Zaerr

scottish suite


The two Scottish tunes in this suite arranged by Laura Zaerr is for Harp Ensemble or Harp Trio. The first tune in the Suite is Music of Spey by the well-known composer, J. Scott Skinner a.k.a “The Strathspey King." The second tune is Willafjord, which is said to have come to the Shetlands via Greenland.  39 pages ($12.00)


You can use PayPal to order your copy of Scottish Suite book at $12.00


All orders outside the continental US please use the following button:


or simply print and fill out the order form , and snail-mail with your check or money order.

view excerpts from Scottish Suite

Music of Spey